Office of the Dean

In the early stages of its operation, the dean management was not officially appointed until 2001, so a person has been appointed to perform the administrative duties of the School of Science as follows:

  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mullica Jaroensutasinee, Dean, May 2018 – present
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chitnarong Sirisathitkul, Acting of the Dean, October 2017 – April 2018
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sanae Rujivan Acting of the Dean, 2016 – 2017
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mudtorlep Nisoa, Dean, 2011 – 2016
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Amara Changsub, Dean, 2007 – 2011
  • Asst.Prof.Dr.Sarawut Dejmanee, Acting of the Dean, 2007
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Teerayos Wititsuwankul, Dean, 2006
  • Asst.Prof.Dr.Sarawut Dejmanee, Acting of the Dean, 2005
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chaiwit Silavattananai, Dean, 2001-2004.
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chaiwit Silavattananai, Acting of the Dean, 1999-2000
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Amara Changsub, Acting of the Dean, 1998.
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr.Phisut Mangkornkarn, Acting of the Dean, 1997.

All executives play an important role in laying the foundation and developing the school to operate systematically, with strength and continuous academic progress. And in accordance with the objective of establishing the School of Science and Walailak University