Home / สาขาวิชาฟิสิกส์

สาขาวิชาฟิสิกส์

 รศ.ดร. ชิตณรงค์ ศิริสถิตย์กุล

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chitnarong Sirisathitkul

E-mail: chitnarong.siri@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2055

รศ.ดร. สรศักดิ์ ด่านวรพงศ์

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sorasak Danworaphong

E-mail: dsorasak@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2949

Research interest:

Magnetic materials, composites and nanostructures

Research interest:

Acoustics and optics for non-destructive testing

ผศ. ดร. หมุดตอเล็บ หนิสอ

Asst.Prof.Dr. Mudtorlep Nisoa

E-mail: mnisoa@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2931

รศ.ดร. กฤษณะเดช เจริญสุธาสินี

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Krisanadej Jaroensutasinee

E-mail: k.jaroensutasinee@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2040

 Research interest:

Microwave heating, plasma sources and applications for agriculture

Research interest:

Ecoinformatics

อาจารย์ ดร. สัมภาส ฉีดเกตุ

Dr. Sampart Cheedket

E-mail: sampart@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2933

รศ. ดร. พงษ์พิชิต จันทร์นุ้ย

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Phongpichit Channuie

E-mail: channuie@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2946

Research interest:

Physics of electromagnetic wave and application

 Research interest:

Cosmology and high energy physics

อาจารย์ ดร. ชัยโรจน์ ใหญ่ประเสริฐ

Dr. Chairote Yaiprasert

E-mail: a.cirrus@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-3431

อาจารย์ ดร. พรรณศิริ ดำโอ

Dr. Punsiri Dam-o

E-mail: punsiri.pla@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2945

Research interest:

Meteorology and oceanography

Research interest:

  • Physics education on the topics eg. Wind tunnel and aerodynamics
  • nuclear ecology

อาจารย์ธรรมรง เอียดคง (ลาศึกษาต่อ)

Mr. Thammarong Eadkhong

E-mail: eadkhong@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2948

อาจารย์ ดร. สุทัศนา  ณ พัทลุง

Dr. Sutassana  Na Phattalung

Email: sutassana@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2981

  Research interest:

Physics education on the topics eg. Motion tracker, surface wave

Research interest:

Defects in semiconductors, 2D materials, and nanoparticles