Home / Physics


Head of department
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chitnarong Sirisathitkul

E-mail: chitnarong.siri@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2055


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sorasak Danworaphong

E-mail: dsorasak@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2949

Research interest:

  • Magnetic materials, composites, and nanostructures
Research interest:

  • Acoustics and optics for non-destructive testing
Asst.Prof.Dr. Mudtorlep Nisoa

E-mail: mnisoa@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2931

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Krisanadej Jaroensutasinee

E-mail: k.jaroensutasinee@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2040

 Research interest:

  • Microwave heating, plasma sources, and applications for agriculture
Research interest:

  • Ecoinformatics
Dr. Sampart Cheedket

E-mail: sampart@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2933

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Phongpichit Channuie

E-mail: channuie@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2946

Research interest:

  • Physics of electromagnetic wave and application
 Research interest:

  • Cosmology and high energy physics
Dr. Chairote Yaiprasert

E-mail: a.cirrus@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-3431

Dr. Punsiri Dam-o

E-mail: punsiri.pla@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2945

Research interest:

  • Meteorology and Oceanography



Research interest:

  • Physics education on the topics eg. Wind tunnel and aerodynamics
  • nuclear ecology
Mr. Thammarong Eadkhong

E-mail: eadkhong@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2948

Dr. Sutassana  Na Phattalung

Email: sutassana@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2981

  Research interest:

  • Physics education on the topics eg. Motion tracker, surface wave
Research interest:

  • Defects in semiconductors, 2D materials, and nanoparticles