Home / สาขาวิชาคณิตศาสตร์และสถิติ

สาขาวิชาคณิตศาสตร์และสถิติ

ผศ.ดร. จรรยารักษ์  ทองสมพร

Asst.Prof.Dr. Janyarak Tongsomporn

E-mail: tjanyarak@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2087

รศ.ดร. เสน่ห์  รุจิวรรณ

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sanae Rujivan

E-mail: rsanaeg@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2088

Research interest:
  • Number Theory
  • Classical Analysis (Stability of Functional Equations)
Research interest:
  • Mathematical Finance
  • Stochastic Modeling
  • Parameter Estimation

ผศ.ดร. พิเชษฐ์  จิตต์เจนการ

Asst.Prof.Dr. Phichet Jitjankarn

E-mail:  p.jitjankarn@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2038

ผศ.ดร. สุพิศ  ฤทธิ์แก้ว

Asst.Prof.Dr. Supit Ritkaew

E-mail:  supit.ritkaew@gmail.com

Tel. 0-7567-2023

Research interest:
  • Transformation Semigroups
  • Coding Theory
Research interest:
Applied Mathematics

อาจารย์ ดร. กิตติพงษ์  ไหลภาภรณ์

Dr. Kittipong Laipaporn

E-mail: lkittipo19@gmail.com

Tel.  0-7567-2081

 อาจารย์ ดร. อดิศักดิ์  การบรรจง

Dr. Adisak Karnbanjong

E-mail: kpadisak@gmail.com

Tel.  0-7567-2084

 Research interest: 
Probability, Central Limit Theorem
Research interest:
Applied Mathematics

อาจารย์ ดร. วนิดา  ลิ่มมั่น

Dr. Wanida Limmun

E-mail: lwanida@mail.wu.ac.th

Tel.  0-7567-2035

ดร. ประถมจิต  ขจรเจริญกุล

Dr. Prathomjit Khachorncharoenkul

 E-mail: prathomjit.kh@mail.wu.ac.th

Tel.  0-7567-2460

Research interest: 
  • Regression Analysis
  • Mixture Experimental Design
Research interest:  
  • Linear Preserver
  • Matrix Structure

 อาจารย์ ดร. ระศิเมษ  เมืองช้าง

Dr. Rasimate Maungchang

E-mail: mate105@gmail.com

Tel.  0-7567-2033

 อาจารย์ ดร. นพพร  ธรรมรงค์รัตน์

Dr. Nopporn Thamrongrat

E-mail: nopporn.th@mail.wu.ac.th

Tel.  0-7567-2092

Research interest: 
Geometric Topology and Visualization
 Research interest:
  • Probability
  • Stochastic Process

อาจารย์ ดร. สุดธิดา  สังข์พุ่ม

Dr. Suttida Sangpoom

 E-mail: ssuttida2@gmail.com

Tel.  0-7567-2494

Research interest:
  • Probability
  • Applied Statistics